Youthreach Centres

Youthreach Centres in Limerick City

Youthreach Education Centre
Limerick City Adult Education Service,
O Connell Ave.,
Limerick
Contact: Shane Cullinane
Tel: 061-445700
Email: Shane.Cullinane@lcetb.ie

 

Youthreach Education Centre
LCETB Kilmallock Road Campus,
Limerick
Contact: Trish Gleeson
Tel: 061-417688
Fax: 
Email: Patricia.Gleeson@lcetb.ie

 

Northside Youthreach
Unit 12,
Watch House Cross,
Moyross,
Limerick
Contact: Damien O Connell
Tel: 061 322469
Fax: 061 329941
Email: Damien.OConnell@lcetb.ie

 

Coisceim Education Centre
LEDP,
Roxboro,
Limerick
Contact: Declan Blackett
Tel: 061 467576
Email: Declan.Blackett@lcetb.ie

Youthreach Centres in Limerick County

Youthreach
Main Street,
Hospital,
Co. Limerick.
Contact: Lorraine O Leary
Tel:061 – 38 32 28
Fax: 061 – 38 36 64
Email: lorraine.oleary@lcetb.ie

 

Youthreach
Youthreach,
SERC,
Shanagolden,
Co. Limerick.
Contact: Helena McMahon
Tel: 069 – 60 106/05
Fax: 069 – 60 110
Email: helena.mcmahon@lcetb.ie

Youthreach Centres in County Clare

 

Ennis Youthreach
Adult Education Centre,
Clonroad Business Park,
Clonroad,
Ennis,
County Clare.
Contact: Eddie Keane
Tel: 087 2873989
Email: eddie.keane@lcetb.ie

 

Kilrush Youthreach
West Clare Education Centre,
Cooraclare Road,
Kilrush,
County Clare.
Contact: Declan Farmer
Tel:065 9052144
Email: declan.farmer@lcetb.ie

 

East Clare Youthreach
Ballyminogue
Scarriff,
Co. Clare.
Contact: Liam Keane
Tel: 061-640918
Email: liam.keane@lcetb.ie

 

Youthreach Miltown Malbay
Ballard Road,
Miltown Malbay,
County Clare.
Contact: Josephine Dempsey
Tel:065 7084774
Web Miltown Malbay Youthreach
Email: josephine.dempsey@lcetb.ie

 

South Clare Youthreach
Palm Grove,
Shannon,
County Clare.
Contact: Terry Melville
Tel:061 365858
Email: terry.melville@lcetb.ie

Share

Menu