Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board launches Youth Work Plan 2018-2021

June 6, 2018

Pictured left to right: Cllr. Elena Secas, Board Member; Jackie Dwane, Youth Officer; Jordan Cassells, Youth Work Committee Member; George O’Callaghan, Chief Executive; Bernadette Cullen, Education Officer; Pat Breen TD, Minister for State; Cora Foley, Youth Officer; Seamus Bane, Youth Officer and Sean McMahon, Board Chairperson.

Thanks to for producing this video of the launch. Camera: Luke Culhane & Cian Reinhardt. Music: Brian Mc Kenna & Richard Lynch. Editor/Producer: Richard Lynch.


Go back